Skip to main content

Swipes Right: Back on the Apps

January 8 - May 25, 2024
SHARE

It’s love at first laugh with The Second City! Bring your partner, lover, significant other, spouse, friend with benefits, friend with EXTRA benefits, platonic BFF, or your spectacularly single self to The Second City Swipes Right: Back on the Apps, the brand-new experience you’ve been aching for. Spend a naughty 90 minutes with our caliente cast of comedians as they (consensually) annihilate everything that turns us on—and off—about love, dating, relationships, and everything else in-between th

Ticket Cost
$ $$ $$$ $$$$
Upcoming Performances
  • Monday, 8 January 2024 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 12 January 2024 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 13 January 2024 8:00 pm
  • Monday, 15 January 2024 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 19 January 2024 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 20 January 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 22 January 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 26 January 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 27 January 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 29 January 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 2 February 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 3 February 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 5 February 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 9 February 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 10 February 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 12 February 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 16 February 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 17 February 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 19 February 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 23 February 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 24 February 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 26 February 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 1 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 2 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 4 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 8 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 9 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 11 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 15 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 16 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 18 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 22 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 23 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 25 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 29 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 30 March 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 1 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 5 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 6 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 8 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 12 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 13 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 15 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 19 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 20 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 22 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 26 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 27 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 29 April 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 3 May 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 4 May 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 6 May 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 10 May 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 11 May 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 13 May 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 17 May 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 18 May 2024 8:00 pm
    Monday, 20 May 2024 8:00 pm
    Friday, 24 May 2024 8:00 pm
    Saturday, 25 May 2024 8:00 pm
Load More 
Venue

The Second City

1 York Street, Toronto, ON, Canada

View Map 
Genre
  • Comedy
  • Improvisation
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible
Warnings/Triggers
Content Warning: This production features flashing lights and loud sound effects & music.