Skip to main content

Theatresports: Toronto versus Toronto

Buy Tickets
April 5 - June 28, 2024
SHARE

TheatreSports: Toronto vs. Toronto – the city’s most exhilarating improv comedy battle where neighbourhood pride is at stake and only one neighbourhood can reign supreme!

From the bustling streets of The Annex, to the cutthroat world of the Financial District, and from the booming Scarborough to the bumping Village and everywhere in between, comedians representing their own unique corners of the city compete in a series of games, challenges, and scenes.

Ticket Cost
$ $$ $$$ $$$$
Buy Tickets 
Upcoming Performances
  • Friday, 5 April 2024 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 3 May 2024 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 7:00 pm
    Friday, 17 May 2024 7:00 pm
    Friday, 24 May 2024 7:00 pm
    Friday, 31 May 2024 7:00 pm
    Friday, 7 June 2024 7:00 pm
    Friday, 14 June 2024 7:00 pm
    Friday, 21 June 2024 7:00 pm
    Friday, 28 June 2024 7:00 pm
Load More 
Venue

Comedy Bar Bloor

945 Bloor Street West, Toronto, ON, Canada

View Map 
Director
  • Stephanie Malek
Genre
  • Comedy
  • Improvisation